Contact

Join our mailing list and receive our quarterly e-newsletter, published by the Hubbard Brook Research Foundation.

Sign up for the Hubbard Brook listservs by emailing Mary Martin, the Hubbard Brook Information Manager.


Website and Data

Mary Martin, Information Manager: mary.martin@unh.edu, (603) 862-4508


Hubbard Brook Experimental Forest

234 Mirror Lake Road
North Woodstock, NH 03262
Phone: (603) 726-8902
Fax: (603) 726-4851
Lindsey Rustad, Project Leader: lrustad@fs.fed.us, (207) 829 6817
Scott Bailey, Lead Scientist: swbailey@fs.fed.us, (603) 726-8902
Ian Halm, Site Manager: ihalm@fs.fed.us, (603) 726-8902


Hubbard Brook LTER

Gary Lovett, Principal Investigator: lovettg@caryinstitute.org
Peter Groffman, Principal Investigator: Peter.Groffman@asrc.cuny.edu
Mary Martin, Information Manager, mary.martin@unh.edu, (603) 862-4508
Sarah Garlick, Education & Outreach Contact, sgarlick@hubbardbrookfoundation.org, (603) 986-0686
For other researchers, please visit the Hubbard Brook Researchers search page.


Hubbard Brook Research Foundation

Anthea Lavallee, Executive Director: alavallee@hubbardbrookfoundation.org, (802) 432-1042

Administrative Offices
32 Pleasant Street Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 432-1042

Hubbard Brook Housing Facilities

Pleasant View Farm
25 Dobson Hill Road
Thornton, NH 03285
Phone:(603) 726-4167

Mirror Lake Campus
Hamlet Drive
North Woodstock, NH 03262