Contact Information
 

Website

Mary Martin, Information Manager
mary.martin@unh.edu
(603) 862-4508

 

Hubbard Brook Experimental Forest

234 Mirror Lake Road
North Woodstock, NH 03262
Phone: (603) 726-8902
 Fax: (603) 726-4851

Lindsey Rustad, Project Leader   lrustad@fs.fed.us
(207) 829 6817

Ian Halm, Site Manager   ihalm@fs.fed.us
(603) 726-8902

Amey Bailey, Forest Technician   ameybailey@fs.fed.us
(603) 726-8902

Hubbard Brook Experimental Forest is managed by the Water and Ecosystems Project
of the US Forest Service, Northern Research Station based in Durham, NH.

 

Hubbard Brook LTER

Tim Fahey, Principal Investigator
mth6@cornell.edu
(607) 255-5470

Charles Driscoll, Principal Investigator
ctdrisco@mailbox.syr.edu
(315) 443-3434

Mary Martin, Information Manager
mary.martin@unh.edu
(603) 862-4508

Geoff Wilson, Education & Outreach Contact
gwilson@hbresearchfoundation.org
(607) 726-8911

For other researchers, visit the Hubbard Brook Researchers search page.

 

Hubbard Brook Research Foundation

16 Buck Road, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 653-0390
FAX: (603) 653-0391
www.hubbardbrookfoundation.org

 

Hubbard Brook Housing Facilities

Pleasant View Farm
25 Dobson Hill Road, Thronton, NH 03285
(603) 726-4167
Geoff Wilson, Manager (gwilson@hbresearchfoundation.org)
(603) 726-8911

Mirror Lake Campus
Hamlet Drive, North Woodstock, NH 03262
Win Johnson, Manager (wjohnson@hbresearchfoundation.org)
(603) 726-8911
Pat & Sue Harty, Caretakers (p.harty@worldnet.att.net)
(603) 726-8849

  Address Cabin Name Phone
     19 Hamlet Drive "Hillside" (603) 726-8849
     20 Hamlet Drive "Bird House" (603) 726-3172
     22 Hamlet Drive "Lakeside" (603) 726-3634
     24 Hamlet Drive "Tree House" (603) 726-3439
     26 Hamlet Drive "Bilevel Triplex" (603) 726-3651
  28A Hamlet Drive "Upper Triplex" (603) 726-3962
  28B Hamlet Drive "Lower Triplex" (603) 726-3968
     30 Hamlet Drive "New House" (603) 726-3714


(Hubbard Brook housing facilities are managed and maintained by the
Hubbard Brook Research Foundation.)